Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

Reviews (35)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-18 08:32:40

No description provided

— Peer 03/18/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-18 08:31:58

Mr Stanley is an excellent, experienced attorney representing individuals in personal injury and social security claims.

— Peer 03/18/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-20 10:35:21

Blue Chip Highly Ethical attorney

— Peer 10/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-19 09:54:23

No description provided

— Peer 10/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-19 09:53:56

No description provided

— Peer 10/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-15 11:30:28

Steve is one of the best attorneys that I know. I highly recommend him!

— Peer 10/15/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-09 06:21:23

No description provided

— Peer 10/09/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08 10:21:56

Outstanding lawyer and advocate!

— Peer 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08 07:46:49

No description provided

— Peer 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-07 12:01:34

No description provided

— Peer 10/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-07 06:50:26

Steve is an example of professionalism that all lawyers should strive to meet in their own practices.

— Peer 10/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-07 06:41:40

No description provided

— Peer 10/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-07 06:35:58

Steve comes from a family of excellent workers' compensation practitioners. I have known both Steve and his Father for over 25 years. The apple does not fall very far from the tree in his family. Both Father and Son are excellent lawyers and counselors. I have witnessed all of the above criteria first hand in Steve's practice.

— Peer 10/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-07 06:32:03

Al is a "stand up" lawyer who willing to put his client's needs before his own. I have witnessed it first hand. He deserves your highest rating.

— Peer 10/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-06 17:41:45

Top notch attorney

— Peer 10/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-06 10:29:16

Steve is an outstanding workers' compensation and personal injury attorney.

— Peer 10/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-06 10:27:53

Steve cares about his clients and provides them with outstanding representation.

— Peer 10/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-19 14:12:14

No description provided

— Peer 09/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-17 12:54:45

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-17 12:39:42

Steve’s commitment to Florida’s injured workers, including guest workers in our , runs deep.

— Peer 09/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-17 11:54:06

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-15 09:07:34

Long time practitioner of Social Security Disability and Supplemental Security Income Claims. I do not hesitate to refer these types of claims to his office, knowing his clients are well served.

— Peer 09/15/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-08 18:30:09

No description provided

— Peer 09/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-08 14:12:22

Mr Stanley not only is an exceptional lawyer, but is also a tremendous human being who has great people skills. I would proudly recommend him to any personal injury claimant.

— Peer 09/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2013-02-11 10:33:45

No description provided

— Peer 02/11/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2009-07-29 08:57:21

No description provided

— Peer 07/29/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-07-29 07:41:48

No description provided

— Peer 07/29/2009

4.6 / 5.0
2020-10-23 08:20:05

Steve Meyers has tried as many personal injury and worker's compensation cases as anyone I know. He has a rare bank of experience. While others may advertise settlement results, it is the cumulative impact of actual trial lawyers that makes these insurers settle with the non-triers.

— Peer 10/23/2020

4.6 / 5.0
2020-10-08 06:39:45

No description provided

— Peer 10/08/2020

4.6 / 5.0
2020-09-08 13:36:27

No description provided

— Peer 09/08/2020

4.0 / 5.0
2020-10-01 07:34:01

No description provided

— Peer 10/01/2020

4.0 / 5.0
2020-09-08 13:23:40

No description provided

— Peer 09/08/2020

4.0 / 5.0
2016-01-05 13:58:52

No description provided

— Peer 01/05/2016

4.0 / 5.0
2014-12-02 06:15:07

No description provided

— Peer 12/02/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2009-07-30 11:32:57

No description provided

— Peer 07/30/2009